Past Conference Speakers have included:

Ray LaHood
16th United States
Secretary of Transportation


Bill Graves
President and CEO
of American Trucking
Associations (ATA)


Anne Ferro
FMSCA Administrator

Bob Costello
Chief Economist and Vice President
American Trucking Association


Michael Sansolo
Food Retail Industry Consultant


Dee Biggs
Director, Customer Logistics
Welch Foods, Inc.

Rick D. Blasgen
President & Chief Executive Officer
of the Council of Supply Chain Management
Professionals (CSCMP) in Lombard, Illinois, USA


Steve Gordon
Chief Operating Officer
Gordon Trucking, Inc.


Gary Hirshberg
Chariman, President & CE-YO
Stoneyfield Farm

Joel Zeff
Motivational Speaker


Ken Blanchard
Leadership and Management Speaker




Resource Center

Conferencesí Presentations
FSA Magazine Issues

  Our Blog Posts


2016 Openings


2015 Annual Logistics Conference in San Antonio TX


2014 Logistics Conference in Orlando Florida


2013 58th Annual Logistics Conference


Thank you for your support

  Information Request

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Copyright © Food Shippers of America. All rights reserved.
Web Work by Page One or Bust
  Follow Us: